Weak Patrol is an Indie Rock and Roll band based out of Victoria, British Columbia Canada. They are best described as a high-energy, tongue-in-cheek Rock group looking to entertain and amaze local audiences while making a name for themselves in the Canadian Music Industry.

The band was originally created in 2010 but underwent several member changes early on before becoming official in 2011. Their current line up consists of:

*Caleb Kennedy – Singer/Songwriter/Guitar Player
*Willis Schneider – Songwriter/Bassist
*Jaime Nolan – Singer/Songwriter/Lead Guitarist
*Dekan Delaney – Drummer/Cow Bell/Back-up vocalist

Weak Patrol has been performing primarily around Victoria, British Columbia for the past two years promoting their first album Weak Patrol – Greatest Hits. They have also made appearances throughout Vancouver Island and the lower mainland at a variety of venues including many festivals.

The members of Weak Patrol are currently focusing on the completion of their second studio album, which is expected to be released by late spring/ early summer 2016